Booster Club Officers
PositionNameEmail
PresidentGary Shreevepresident@wfhsbasketball.org
Vice PresidentNikki Cochranevicepresident@wfhsbasketball.org
TreasurerCarrie Claypooltreasurer@wfhsbasketball.org
SecretaryLesli Wordensecretary1@wfhsbasketball.org
Members at LargeDwanne Armstrong
Buddy Cochrane
concessions@wfhsbasketball.org
Team Parent Contacts
Freshman Teamfreshman@wfhsbasketball.org
Junior Varsity Teamjv@wfhsbasketball.org
Varsity Teamvarsity@wfhsbasketball.org

Upcoming Fundraisers & Events

Parent Meeting Monday 11/6 at 6pm in the WF cafeteria.

Black Hawk Madness Monday 11/13 at 5pm in the WF cafeteria & gym.

Venmo Name:  WF Blackhawks Basketball

Sign-Up Pages

Booster Club Minutes