Booster Club Officers
PositionNameEmail
PresidentGary Shreevepresident@wfhsbasketball.org
Vice PresidentTroy Plewevicepresident@wfhsbasketball.org
Treasurer/Concessions CoordinatorNikki Cochranetreasurer@wfhsbasketball.org
Secretarysecretary1@wfhsbasketball.org
Members at LargeLeanne Rothlisberger
Amy Douglas
Team Parent Contacts
Freshman Teamfreshman@wfhsbasketball.org
Junior Varsity Teamjv@wfhsbasketball.org
Varsity Teamvarsity@wfhsbasketball.org

Upcoming Fundraisers & Events

HIGH Fitness fundraiser Thursday 9/13 WF Aux. Gym – $10 drop in fee – High Fitness

Night Golf at Greenfield Lakes Thursday 10/18  – More information coming soon

Venmo Name:  WF Blackhawks Basketball

Sign-Up Pages

Booster Club Minutes